Norfolk Transmission and Muffler
Norfolk Auto Repair 131 Reviews

Testimonials

12/8/2017 Mike Cooper Great job thanks
12/1/2017 Tim Stephens Pleasure doing business with NTM. Very friendly staff. The job was done quickly at a fair price.
11/4/2017 Joshua Deiterman Was informed of problem and worked to squeeze me in without apt. Great customer service and informing what was exactly wrong.
9/29/2017 Roger James Called early in the morning and got in the same day. Fast courteous service and I could wait in comfort. Enjoyed the clean office area and the recliner. My friends recommended you as well so I know they also had a good experience with your company. Thanks so much.
9/12/2017 Steve Johnson My daughter recently had a major transmission problem while in Norfolk. The guys from Norfolk Transmission picked her vehicle up and got it squared away in short order. There was a communication issue on the billing which they handled in such a way that was above and beyond any expectation. We've been doing business with them since the mid 1990's and it's been 5 Star Plus service since day one.
9/9/2017 Phil Portwood My previous rating of two stars was a pc glitch. Couldn't figure out to take it back. These guys were great!
9/9/2017 Phil Portwood Could not rate this business higher or I would have. Very satisfied.
8/24/2017 Wayne Charles Very professional crew here highly recommended thinks for taking care of my baby
8/2/2017 Anonymous Excellent customer service! They got my vehicle in right away and got it fixed the same day.
7/20/2017 Anonymous Always able to get me in right away. Does reliable work.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review