Norfolk Transmission and Muffler
Norfolk Auto Repair 128 Reviews

Testimonials

9/29/2017 Roger James Called early in the morning and got in the same day. Fast courteous service and I could wait in comfort. Enjoyed the clean office area and the recliner. My friends recommended you as well so I know they also had a good experience with your company. Thanks so much.
9/12/2017 Steve Johnson My daughter recently had a major transmission problem while in Norfolk. The guys from Norfolk Transmission picked her vehicle up and got it squared away in short order. There was a communication issue on the billing which they handled in such a way that was above and beyond any expectation. We've been doing business with them since the mid 1990's and it's been 5 Star Plus service since day one.
9/9/2017 Phil Portwood My previous rating of two stars was a pc glitch. Couldn't figure out to take it back. These guys were great!
9/9/2017 Phil Portwood Could not rate this business higher or I would have. Very satisfied.
8/24/2017 Wayne Charles Very professional crew here highly recommended thinks for taking care of my baby
8/2/2017 Anonymous Excellent customer service! They got my vehicle in right away and got it fixed the same day.
7/20/2017 Anonymous Always able to get me in right away. Does reliable work.
6/28/2017 Gary Farnik Everything went well, just as i expected. Rob was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. The work got done in a timely fashion. These guys are true professionals.
5/29/2017 Larry Arens Very friendly and completed services as promised.
5/16/2017 Scott Volk Excellent service as always.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review